Basic Training Q&A Every Wednesday 9am PST, 12pm EST & 5pm GMT 
 
Register for our FREE Basic Training of the Quantum iNfinity Application.
 

Brenda Judah & Sharron Oyer

Certified Biofeedback Specialists

Basic Trainer's of the Quantum iNfinity

 

 

 

 

Quantum Life offers FREE webinars each week for the Quantum Life Community.

 

Scroll down for quick links to register for Mindful Monday, Wellness Wednesday, & Frequency Friday Webinars

View All Recorded Quantum Life Webinars Here

 To make your learning of the iNfinity app less laborious, we are relieved to say the       "iNfinity App Proficiency Training" is done!

 

This 5 hour video recorded course, complete with a 62 page full color manual, is a step by step guide on how to navigate the iNfinity app, whether you are using it personally or professionally!   

 

The course also includes...

  • How to:  create customized panels, back up to dropbox, use the cross analysis (the cross analysis list is in the manual!)

  • Why and how the app works and the scientific basis of biofeedback

  • Its benefits

  • Legal guidelines of using it in a professional setting

  • And much more!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO PURCHASE AND TO REGISTER

$295 ONE TIME  

BuyNow7.gif
Scheduled Training's & Webinar's
Special Training featuring the Quantum iNfinity with our educators. Click Here To Find Out More 
Instructional Videos
Find out how to connect your hardware, back up your data, and even import categories. Read More
Archived Training 
Did you miss a FREE Training? No worries Click Here to watch a previous training. 
Software Support
Need a download link, or some support on our Software Application? Click Here

FREE TRIAL 

Have yet to purchase the Quantum Infinity? Try it for 15 Days Free! Click Here

What is the Infinity?

Click Here to learn more about the first revolutionary app of its kind